Travel Grants

Travel Grants

The Canadian Association of Pharmacy in Oncology (CAPhO) is pleased to offer a wide variety of Travel Grants to our members in order to help them participate in our field’s national and international conferences and events.

Members, log in to view the Travel Grants details.

Currently Closed Travel Grants

The following Travel Grants are not currently open for application.

There is no content at the moment.

Other Past Travel Grants

Research Workshop Travel Grant

Awarded in 2011
Recipients: Gail Campbell, Karen Chuk, Neil de Haan, Laurel Kovacic, Nadine Lam, Christopher Ralph, Serena Rix, Nikki Ryan, Barbara Scales

NCIC Spring Meeting Travel Grant

Awarded in 2010 and 2011
Recipients: Nancy Drummond, Claire Imlah, Gisia Pisegna, Wendy Won

MASCC Symposium Travel Grant

Awarded from 2010 to 2016
Recipients: Jordan Stinson, Victoria Kletas, Nikki Ryan, Shirin Abadi, Darryl Boehm, George Dranitsaris, Mark Pasetka, Rebecca Aspen, Rhonda Kalyn, Pamela Yafai, Lori Gagnon

HOPA Annual Conference Travel Grant

Awarded in 2012 and 2013
Recipients: Pamela Yafai, Ing Collins