CAPhO Board of Directors Election 2018 Results

Congratulations to the following CAPhO members who were elected to the Board of Directors.

  • Soha Ahrari
  • Tina Crosbie
  • Adam Gordon
  • Kyla Marien
  • Tom McFarlane
  • Glenn Myers
  • Coleen Schroeder
  • Philip Shaheen
  • Colleen Thurber

Given incorporation, the First Directors' meeting will take place in June when the officer positions (President, Vice-President and Treasurer) will be appointed by the Directors as well as two additional Directors, ensuring at least one Director is from BC, as legally required.

CAPhO would also like to extend its sincere thanks to two outgoing CAPhO executives, Joan Beliveau and Tara Leslie, for all their countless hours of hard work and dedication while serving on the (formerly) CAPhO Executive Committee. Both Joan and Tara served on the Executive Committee from 2011 to 2018 and were instrumental in helping make CAPhO what it is today.