Watch a Webinar

CAPhO Educational webinar series presents

The educational webinar series is for members only. Join CAPhO today to participate in the next live webinar or to access the previously recorded webinars. 

Upcoming

Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 4:00pm PST, 5:00pm MST, 6:00pm CST, 7:00pm EST, 8:00pm AST, 8:30pm NST 

Let's Get Critical - A Practical Approach to Critical Appraisal presented by Dr. Anthony Amadio from the Kelowna General Hospital

Past Recordings

Are you Too Smart to be Influenced by Bias in Marketing? presented by Dr. Aaron Tejani from the Therapeutics Initiative (June 22, 2017)

Anticancer Drug Funding in Canada - Progress, Challenges, and Opportunites presented by Danica Wasney from CancerCare Manitoba (March 9, 2017)

Tobacco Cessation Pharmacology in Cancer Care presented by Frances Cusano from the Tom Baker Cancer Centre (January 11, 2017)

Diffuse Large B-cell Lymphoma: Moving Beyond a Single Entity Disease. Improving the Success of R-CHOP presented by Tina Crosbie from The Ottawa Hospital (May 18, 2016)

The Rapidly Changing Landscape of CLL presented by Tom McFarlane from the University of Waterloo (November 25, 2015)

- "Medical" Marijuana and Oncology Patients in Canada presented by Michelle Deschamps from the Saskatchewan Cancer Agency (October 21, 2015)

- Chemotherapeutic Drug Interactions: What do we need to know? presented by Patrick Yau from Alberta Health Services (June 24, 2015)

Interested in presenting a webinar?

Please submit your webinar application via the application site.