CAPhO Educational Webinar Series: Upcoming Webinar

Diffuse Large B-Cell Lymphoma: Moving Beyond a Single Entity Disease. Improving the Success of R-CHOP

Presented by Tina Crosbie, B.Sc. (Pharm), ACPR, The Ottawa Hospital

tina crosbie

Wednesday, May 18 at 10:00am PDT, 11:00am MDT, 11:00am CST, 12:00pm CDT, 1:00pm EDT, 2:00pm ADT, 2:30pm NDT

In one hour, Tina Crosbie will:

  • Identify subtypes of Diffuse Large B-cell Lymphoma (DLBCL)
  • Highlight how each subtype of DLBCL is defined
  • Review how novel agents can target specific subtypes of DLBCL
  • Explore what chromosome abnormalities can be seen in DLBCL as defined as double-hit lymphoma, double-expressed lymphoma
  • Discuss treatment options for high-risk DLBCL

To register, visit the webinar page and log in as a member.

Not a member? Please join CAPhO so that you can take advantage of all the benefits a CAPhO membership offers.

As a member, if you miss a live webinar, you can watch it at your leisure after the broadcast on the CAPhO website. Simply go to the watch a webinar page and log in as a member.