The Modern Health Communicators: Getting the message across in the modern age

Presented by Chris Tse

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at 15:00 PST, 16:00 MST, 17:00 CST, 18:00 EST, 19:00 AST, 19:30 NST

Scientific communication is one of the only fields developing faster than oncology research. Learn how to keep up before we fall behind.

Learning Objectives:

  • Review the types of multimedia used by HCPs to communicate with the public and other HCPs;
  • Explore ways to incorporate these platforms into our profession; and
  • Common issues faced with utilizing these platforms (ie. privacy, liability, etc).

Register Now

Photo of Chris Tse
Photo of Chris Tse
Chris Tse
Pharmacist, University Health Network — Toronto, Ontario

Chris Tse is a pharmacist completing his oncology-focused pharmacy residency at University Health Network in Toronto. He co-hosts Off the Script (https://www.offthescriptshow.com/), a podcast centered on educating peers, students, and anyone else interested in the world of drugs and medicine. Chris is passionate about education and teaching within pharmacy.