AGM, Awards and Poster Presentations

All CAPhO members are invited to attend this year’s virtual Annual General Meeting (AGM) taking place on Saturday, June 6, 2020 at 9:30 PDT, 10:30 MDT, 11:30 CDT, 12:30 EDT and 13:30 ADT. Following the AGM, the 2020 CAPhO Awards will be presented and Poster Award recipients will present their work. 

The AGM is the Board of Directors’ opportunity to report on the work being done both within and for the association.  Awards Presentation is our chance to celebrate and thank some key CAPhO members on their hard work and dedication to us and our profession. The Poster Award presentations are a great opportunity to learn from the best.  With the CAPhO Conference 2020 postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic, posters were judged virtually by two independent judges. 

Not a member? Join CAPhO.