Registration Centre

2024 CAPhO Hybrid Conference

CAPhO Conference 2024 takes place from April 11 to 14 both virtually and in person at the Marriott Beausejout in Moncton, New Brunswick. Early Bird rates are available until Wednesday, February 21, 2024.

CAPhO Member registration fees are available to those who have been an active member for at least 14 months prior to the dates of the CAPhO Conference.

Register for CAPhO24

How to Create an Academic Poster Webinar

How to Create an Academic Poster

Wednesday, February 21 at 11:00am PST / 12:00pm MT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm EST / 3:00pm AST

Register for Academic Poster Webinar

Call for Nominations - 2024 CAPhO Board

CAPhO Board Nominations